Contact Us

northern colorado title staff pictureSheryl Neal, customer service and data entryLisa Cole, Closing Assistant and BookkeepingSharon O'Patik, title examinerLinda Reding, Vice President, Closer, Senior Title ExaminerTim Weimer, President and CEOJodi Christensen, Processor and data storage

Front row, left to right:
Sheryl Neal - Customer Service, Data Entry sneal@ncts.com
Lisa Cole - Closing Assistant, Bookkeeping lcole@ncts.com
Sharon O'Patik - Title Examiner sopatik@ncts.com

Back row, left to right:
Linda Reding - Vice President, Closer, Sr. Title Examiner lreding@ncts.com
Tim Weimer - President/CEO taweimer@ncts.com
Jodi Christensen - Processer/data storage jchristensen@ncts.com


At Northern Colorado Title Services Co., Inc. we strive to provide our clients and customers with the highest possible customer service. If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at (970) 867-0233 or by email at customerservice@ncts.com. Thank you for your consideration of Northern Colorado Title Services and we look forward to working with you!

Email title orders to customerservice@ncts.com
Email closing docs to closing@ncts.com


Northern Colorado Title Services Co., Inc.
 

130 West Kiowa Avenue
Fort Morgan, Colorado 80701
Phone: (970) 867-0233
Fax: (970) 867-7750
Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8am - 5pm
Friday 8am - 4pm

View Larger Map
For Sale By Owner

Are you looking to sell your property? Read more about how we can help you!

for sale by owner section, click to learn more

Division of Insurance

Read more about the changes that were made in Regulation 3-5-1

click here to read more about regulation 3-5-1

FAQs and Answers

Our experienced staff has all of the answers to your most frequently asked questions

frequently asked questions section, click to read more

Need some information?

Feel free to contact us by phone or email for questions or more information

click here to contact us for more information